collage your life

So I’ve come to realize that I’ve kind of strayed from creativity and directed my posts towards pure randomness and my life. I feel like I should get back to creativity. It really is hard to be purposefully creative. Normally I just try and do creative things that are out of the ordinary because I tend to get bored easily… but today I”m going to focus this post towards art. I recently decided I have so many pictures and I never look through them, so I should make a collage. A physical collage seems kind of boring and most of my pictures are on my computer and I’m to lazy to print all of them out. So I just used photoshop. I made a collage of my spring break and new friends that I’ve made and I really like it! It turned out pretty well for only a few minutes working on it…. I don’t have that much patience.

20130408-081803.jpg

Leave a comment